Listen on:
Follow Me:

Inside the 2009 PRSA Silver Anvil Awards

Concluding our coverage of the 2009 PRSA Silver Anvil Awards, Brandy welcomes back the chair of the Silver Anvils Awards Committee, Jim Roop and the Chair of the PRSA Honors and Awards Committee, Joice Truban Curry. They’re back to recount all of the happenings of this year’s Silver Anvil Awards Ceremony.

Shows In Production

Explore the WMR Vault

WMR News

Traffic Roots Audience Pixel
WMR.FM: Podcast Network